Cette chambre Executive est situé dans l'une des dix principales attractions de Halifax
- anglais, français
Salle(s) de bain
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
It was neat and clean and good size for 1 person. 2 people might have been tight
There was not enough towels as I only had 2 for the week. If the house keeping service would have serviced like was promised then it may have been sufficient but still 2 more towels would have been nice. Can’t imagine if it would have been 2 people staying there
It was absolute pleasure to host you for a week in our Executive Suite.
We have investigated the aforementioned missed housekeeping service during your stay and we would like to confirm that we were contracted to service the unit prior and after your stay. Any additional housekeeping service during your stay can be done at additional fees ($60 CAD).
We are very sorry for this misunderstanding and we wish if we were informed during your stay to help make your stay even more enjoyable.
The Executive Suite Team
Tout était très bien
Très bonne impression
Great central location!!!
Host very accommodating and executive suite was right next to beautiful Dingle Park. The paths and views hard to beat.
Cozy and charming
The Executive Suite was exactly as promised. It is cozy and charming, perfect for my wife and I. It is located inside of Dingle Park (Fleming Park), so we were surrounded by beautiful scenery in a quiet location, but we were also only 15 minutes away from all of the major attractions of Halifax.
The owners were quick to respond to my questions, and were very accomodating.
Yes, it is small, but that's very clear from the listing, and even so, it is still well-appointed. For one or two people it is perfect. And we couldn't have gotten a hotel room this nice for three times the price. I cannot recommend this enough.
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
It was our great pleasure to host you. We would love to see you again in the future.
Aly and Family
I was disappointed
The suite was on the main floor but it felt like a bedroom suite. there was not a lot of natural light as there were very few windows.
We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Executive Suite for your latest stay in Halifax and for having taken the time to share your experience with us.
However, we were sorry to learn that you were disappointed and felt mislead. We believe that we didn't claim that we have any view. We strongly believe that the photos and discription are real representation of the Executive Suite.
We also offered you 100% refund (although our policy didn't allow for a refund) and we wish if you have told us that you were disappointed and took advantage of our offer.
The Executive Suite Team.
Beautiful location. Quiet and nicely appointed.