Maison de ville, 3 chambres + lit convertible (s), 2. 5 salles de bains, (6-8)
Salle(s) de bain
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Girls weekend getaway
Six women who have been friends for 50 years had an amazing time touring wineries and enjoying some beautiful warm weather. The pool opened just in time ! The accommodation is clean, spacious, centrally located and comfortable. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
TOO MANY STAIRS FOR SENIORS WITH HEALTH ISSUES
Although the view was awesome and the unit was very nice, the fact that you had to climb a long set of stairs to enter and another set of stairs to get to the bedrooms was an issue for both of us. Future senior renters should be made aware of this.
Also, we were booked for 5 months which for us meant cooking most meals. Kitchen was poorly equipped with dishes (i.e., only 3 sandwich sized plates), not enough cutlery and only one covered casserole dish.
There was an over abundance of wine glasses which could be replaced with sandwich plates, more cutlery and a larger covered casserole dish.
It was amusing that there was no wine corker.
We apologize if there was a misunderstanding about there being stairs when we talked about it the few times before you guys booked with us. We always try to make sure people understand that when they book with us especially when they are of an older generation.
As for the items you were having a hard time finding I’m sorry you were having a hard time with it. People are always encouraged to message me or call so I can direct people to where things are. As well if the condo is missing something we have someone in area that can drop it by. It’s unfortunate that you didn’t reach out to us as the problem would of been fixed right away.
Lovely condo, clean and we'll equipped. Will definitely be back but for a longer stay.
Clean, well equipped. Good walking location. We love Lake Osoyoos!
Loved this spot
Thank you for your great hospitality. I almost hesitate to give a great review because I know it will be harder to book next time. This unit met all of our needs and we had a wonderful stay. The home was well stocked and comfortable. Thank you for again!
The place was everything we were looking for...the only disappointing thing was that the hot tub and pool werent up and running at the time of our stay. But that was understandably completely out of the owners control. We will be looking to stay again in this unit the next time we visit Osoyoos
Primé, terrains de golf de classe mondiale du producteur,