Maison de ville, 3 chambres + lit convertible (s), 2. 5 salles de bains, (6-8)
Salle(s) de bain
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Great location, great unit
This was a fantastic place to stay. We did try to contact property owner when we were there about the downstairs bathroom fan that we couldn't turn on. We didn't get any helpful response and never did figure out the fan. We also found there wasn't enough liquid hand soap, dishwasher soap or washing machine soap. I feel that there should be enough dishwasher soap for 7 loads for a week and there should be enough washing machine soap for a few loads, especially since it is expected that the linens and towels be washed prior to leaving. We had to buy more liquid hand soap to fill up the dispensers to last a week for 3 - 4 people washing their hands. Except for these minor items, I would stay at this unit again, view was fantastic, beds comfortable, clean and as advertised.
I’m sorry you felt we weren’t helpful about the fan. The switch was right by the light switch. If it wasn’t working would mean the battery needed to be changed which will be looked at. As for the soaps. We provide people with what they need to start with.
Thank you still for the good review. Very happy you enjoyed our place otherwise. And hope you consider us again in the future. We will make sure to work on those things :)
Even better in person than in the pictures
We had a lovely visit here. We were really impressed with the layout and the amenities and location. Definitely felt like we got good value for our money, and being so close to the pool was a big bonus and parking by the front door.
PS. There was a TON of dishes and cookware, unlike one of the previous reviews had stated. After having read that previous review, we were worried...but there were more dishes and cookware than our own home. :)
Excellent, comfortable stay right by the lake
The photos and listing were 100% accurate, communication with the owner was quick and efficient, and the home was beautiful with all the amenities needed, a great location with easy access to the pool and lake across the street. Would definitely stay again in the future.
Girls weekend getaway
Six women who have been friends for 50 years had an amazing time touring wineries and enjoying some beautiful warm weather. The pool opened just in time ! The accommodation is clean, spacious, centrally located and comfortable. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
TOO MANY STAIRS FOR SENIORS WITH HEALTH ISSUES
Although the view was awesome and the unit was very nice, the fact that you had to climb a long set of stairs to enter and another set of stairs to get to the bedrooms was an issue for both of us. Future senior renters should be made aware of this.
Also, we were booked for 5 months which for us meant cooking most meals. Kitchen was poorly equipped with dishes (i.e., only 3 sandwich sized plates), not enough cutlery and only one covered casserole dish.
There was an over abundance of wine glasses which could be replaced with sandwich plates, more cutlery and a larger covered casserole dish.
It was amusing that there was no wine corker.
We apologize if there was a misunderstanding about there being stairs when we talked about it the few times before you guys booked with us. We always try to make sure people understand that when they book with us especially when they are of an older generation.
As for the items you were having a hard time finding I’m sorry you were having a hard time with it. People are always encouraged to message me or call so I can direct people to where things are. As well if the condo is missing something we have someone in area that can drop it by. It’s unfortunate that you didn’t reach out to us as the problem would of been fixed right away.
Primé, terrains de golf de classe mondiale du producteur,