Vues sur l'océan et la montagne 1/1 de la Californie, à quelques pas de la plage
Salle(s) de bain
Arrivée: 15 h 00
Départ: 11 h 00
Aucune fête/aucun événement
Animaux de compagnie interdits
Âge minimal du locataire principal :21
Taux d’occupation maximal :5 (loge tout au plus 4 adultes)
Un remboursement de 30 % est offert si la demande d’annulation est effectuée au moins 100 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Un remboursement de 14 % est offert si la demande d’annulation est effectuée au moins 50 jours avant la date d’arrivée.
Love the views, decor, location and the bed! Did I mention that bed?? Beautiful white towels- I got them dirty and felt so guilty! No bleach found to wash them with. So sorry! Had no idea my feet were so dirty when I got there! Couches, bed so comfy. Quiet most of the time except for a neighbor screaming all night one night but she may have a mental illness and it only happened one of 5 nights. I would definitely rent this unit again and recommend to my friends!
Thank you for the great review. Yes the woman in the other building does have a mental health issue. Occasionally she does have an episode once in a while.
Sorry you didn't find the bleach it was under the bathroom sink. Thanks for leaving the unit in great shape, as far as cleanliness. I know you mentioned how difficult it was to slide the glass door. The association is looking at replacing all of them soon. So that shouldn't be a problem in the future. Come stay again anytime.
This is our second stay at this condo. Great location, well equipped and most importantly very clean. Haleiwa is about a ten minute drive with lots of restaurants and shopping. The ocean can be viewed from the porch. Beach access is just minutes away. We hope to return soon.
Cheryl, Thank you for your review. I'm so thankful you acknowledge the cleanliness because we spend a lot of time on it.
Enjoyed the condo and view. Well equipped.
Great beach breeze
well maintained unit, generally quite neighborhood.
Very demanding checkout instructions
Great views from rooftop, clean unit but be prepared to clean the entire place top to bottom when you leave. The check out instructions that you can view before reserving the place are very different than the checkout instructions once you arrive. When we arrived our check out instructions informed us that we needed to vacuum, mop, wipe down all counters, fridge, basically clean the entire unit except for washing the sheets and towels.. So what was that cleaning fee for? And bring your body soap and toilet paper.
Judith, I'm so happy you appreciated the level of cleanliness we provide to our guest. I'm puzzled at the comment that there were two sets of instructions to check out. As far as I know they are the same. I did apologize in advance that because of some guests, I needed to list how to clean up after one's self. You did an excellent job cleaning, but sadly not everyone takes care of the property the way that you did. I'm sorry you ran out of toilet paper and soap, but I guess if you needed an endless supply, you could have stayed at a hotel for $200 a night. Even though you did a great job cleaning it, it still took 3 hours for us to provide a unit up to our standards for the next guest.
Situé sur la côte nord d'Oahu. Il y a trop d'attractions et d'activités à mentionner. Nous sommes à quelques kilomètres du célèbre spot de surf Banzai Pipeline.